Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 22 customer reviews
"Having chronic shoulder pain and limited mobility I cant say enough about Dr. Marci at Agility Physical therapy and sports medicine, she has reduced my shoulder pain and improved my mobility in less time than I had anticipated and all with no surgery. Thanks so much!"
Mar 11, 2020
From Google
"I've worked with several physical therapists in the past, but none can hold a candle to Dr. Marci. Twice she helped me rehab from different surgeries and both experiences were dramatically beyond my most optimistic hopes. I've never been better prepared for scheduled surgeries. Each time she went over exactly what would happen and had me practice in advance a number of maneuvers that would be difficult, but critical to my recoveries. The shocking part to me was I got no such help or instruction from the surgery teams. Nevertheless when I woke up from the surgeries I knew what to do and because of that I got discharged from the hospital in no time at all. Dr. Marci then took me through the entire rehab process with aggressive, but doable, goals and exercises. She made an extra effort to ensure these were aligned with my needs and desires, and provided calm, accurate, and lucid guidance and encouragement. The result was in both cases the surgeons cleared me for full activity and running well in advance of their earliest recovery expectations. And when I parted with Dr. Marci, I had comprehensive plans to maintain and continue strengthening my abilities. She is a gem and comes with my highest recommendation."
Mar 11, 2020
From Google
"Both of us have gone to Dr. Marci's practice for Physical Therapy and have experienced definite improvement. We recommend her to you!"
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Marci was very professional and personable throughout my initial visit. I was experiencing neck and lower back pain after a recent car accident. Dr. Marci helped me further understand the origins of my pain, performed some adjustments, and prescribed a series of at-home stretches that have been useful since. I look forward to following up with her!"
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Marci has help me with my ACL, and a broken finger. Both times I have had an excellent experience. I fully recovered from both of my injuries. Marci is both professional and kind. Her office is well run. I highly recommend"
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"I was recommended to Dr Marci through a close friend. She has a vast knowledge of experience working with Auto accidents, major back pain, Sports PT, and just general health issues you have no one else to turn to. Dr Marci constantly is telling me things I did not know about the human body and how to help get me in tip top shape after an auto accident. She is kind, professional, direct and understanding when working with you. I have used her for PT, laser light therapy for pain and dry needling. She is knowledgeable too on aromatherapy and supplements on how to support your body. If you need a PT I would highly recommend her. Or if you are having health problems that you have tried to solve through a traditional path and had no luck, I would suggest seeing if she can help."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Have had excellent results and very good advise about physical therapy, medications and overall long term health direction. Can't go wrong with Dr. Marci and Agility Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine!"
Mar 08, 2020
From Google
"The thorough approach to care is difficult to find in any PT's today. Marci will take the time to ensure your time with her is well spent. Also, if you do you exercises as instructed you will feel better faster! It's weird I know!"
Mar 07, 2020
From Google
"My shoulder needed some major TLC and Dr. Marci diagnosed my issue right away and truly helped me feel better! She and her staff were professional and thorough and very helpful! She’s an amazing PT and so knowledgeable! Highly recommend her and her clinic."
Mar 07, 2020
From Google
"Dr Marci is an amazing physical therapist who takes the time to listen to her patients, and then customizes a program to get them on the road to recovery. She is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure her patients get the attention they need, and I will continue to choose Agility Physical Therapy for any future treatment."
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"I started going to Agility before my back surgery in 2013, but it was after my surgery that I felt the best. Dr. Marci is the best in the business. I was told in 2016 I needed a 4 level fusion, I got a second opinion and was told if I did PT I would not need the fusion for 40+ years, since 2017 I have been doing AWESOME!! I wouldn't be though if not for Dr. Marci. I could not give Dr. Marci and Agility Physical Therapy enough credit for the way I feel today!!!!!"
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Marci is the best therapist I have ever received treatment from. She's awesome!"
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"Marci is great! I highly recommend her! As a runner and triathlete, I’ve had numerous injuries over the past 15 years and Marci always fixes me and gets me back to running quickly."
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"This is my second time back without a referral that’s how good and confident and trustworthy I feel with agility physical therapy Dr. Marcia is great I recommend to anybody to give it a shot and give it time and you’ll see that would be a best benefit for you"
Feb 21, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Marci is a total professional. She is excellent as a therapist and is skilled in the use of many different modes of treatment for any condition. I consider myself very lucky to have been referred to her."
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
Sep 03, 2019
From Google
"Excellent facility, helped me with my lumbar issues. Dr. Marci is fantastic!"
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"great care, pleasant experience, good result"
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
"I'm pretty sure the only reason I am still on my feet after this year is because of Dr. Marci. I can't say enough about her professionalism, her passion for the job, or the way she cares for her clients."
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
"The care and attention I received at Agility Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine was 5 star. Dr. Marci is extremely knowledgeable and applies that knowledge to helping her patients heal. She has given me so much information that helps me understand my own body."
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Marcy healed my knee replacement and has really helped my spinal stenosis discomfort."
Aug 20, 2019
From Google
Aug 20, 2019
From Google
"I've visited Agility a few times over the years. I have a pretty physically demanding job so I'm always throwing something out of whack. The therapists here really know their stuff! Helped me rehab both my rotator cuff injury as well as my knee tendonitis! They are my #1 go to PT clinic. Highly recommended!"
Aug 20, 2019
From Google
"Aglilty is a great partner for your recovery. I first visited Marci I in 2016 after broke my hip. After helping me through that, I have since had to revisit for some back issues. Marci has always been there for me anytime I have needed her. I would highly recommend going to Agility."
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Marci is the best. She keeps up to date on new PT methods as well as the overall medical field. She is like a sponge she is always striving to do more and to be on the cutting edge of PT. She listens, she cares, she wants to help people feel better. She is kind, respectful, and honest. I have been seeing her for several years and I've passed her name on to others and they have gone to her too. She is one of a kind and is very positive. She works with several doctors and is referred by many."
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"I know Dr. Marci as a knowledgeable and experienced physical therapist. She has helped me through years of sports injuries and provided solid advise to manage my aging body. She will explore other areas in Medicine in aid of her customers. All with a good sense of humor and a kind smile. I gladly recommend her and her services."
Jul 08, 2019
From Google
"My family has been seeing Dr. Marci for over 5 years. She has treated and resolved pain in my hip, hamstring and knees from running; helped my daughter successfully rehabilitate after spinal surgery; strengthened my son’s weak ankle that he had sprained multiple times; and resolved tendinitis in my husband’s elbow related to posture with computer use. She is a wealth of knowledge and is able to diagnose quickly and accurately. I appreciate her collaboration with other providers (the radiologist, for example, when she referred me to have an ultrasound of my hip) and her hurts-so-good dry needling skills. I have referred many friends and colleagues to her for treatment and will continue to seek her treatment as pain (inevitably) arises."
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
"Laser is AMAZING and works wonders!"
May 21, 2019
From Google
"Came in with a torn quad, tightness in my lower back, and poor hamstrings 8 weeks ago. Since coming to Agility PT, I’ve been able to get my legs back up under myself, and continue playing football. Marci has taken the best care of me, she’s extremely knowledgeable and will get you performing at your best!"
May 21, 2019
From Google
"My pain was impairing my ability to walk and use my right arm. The "technicians" know their jobs and I felt relief of my pain. Jessica has magic hands. My head is clear after she works on my neck!"
Jan 22, 2019
"I was having difficulty with balance and walking. The Doctors at Agility take the extra step in giving quality care."
Jan 22, 2019
"After a car accident, I experienced back and hip pain. I wasn't able to walk or stand for long periods, lift heavy things. I am no pain-free! I can do all the things I did previously."
Jan 22, 2019
"My right ankle was affecting my balance. I recommend Agility Physical Therapy because they work with patients and help them adjust to various challenges."
Jan 22, 2019
"I went to physical therapy because I was having back spasms and arthritis in major joints. I wasn't able to move, function or even sleep. Dr. Marci has a remarkable ability to observe detail. She is also sensitive about how and when to share observations with patients. I think her training in functional medicine gives her holistic approach to working with patients. Agility Provides a variety of services and classes (in my case, deep tissue laser and pilates) to improve patients lives. Dr. Marci is also well-informed about many topics and fun to talk to!"
Jan 22, 2019
"I was having vertigo when I came to Agility. I didn't have stability with walking driving, etc and experienced extreme fatigue. I recommend Agility because they truly are highly competent and educated professionals. Dr. Marci Catallo-Madruga worked with me to resolve my vertigo. Her ability to diagnose and deal with the issue was outstanding. Her depth of knowledge and understanding of the bodies amazing, and the results speak for themselves. I highly encourage those in need of physical therapy to go to Agility."
Jan 22, 2019
"I was having pain in my left shoulder and arm that was affecting my ability to do my normal activities and job. Now I have almost all my mobility, can be more social and do my job with very little assistance. I have almost all my shoulder and arm rotation back. I would have the use I now have without the help of people at Agility, especially Jessica."
Jan 22, 2019
"I came in for Physical Therapy after a knee replacement. I wasn't able to do anything! Agility Physical Therapy is a welcoming place that partners with each patient to achieve wellness and mobility. Dr. Jessica Khani brings great medical knowledge and wonderful interpersonal skills. That is a great combination. She encourages your resolve to do the exercise and celebrates each little breakthrough. I am 75 years old, and feel ready for the next agenda."
Jan 22, 2019
"The people I have worked with are very friendly and knowledgable. As long as I do my part, everything Jessica has told me to do works! My balance seems much better and I don't constantly feel like I am going to fall."
Jan 22, 2019
"I came into physical therapy for my dizziness and balance. It was affecting my ability to take walks and train my dogs. I would recommend Agility Physical Therapy because they listened, cared, are professional, well trained in the area I needed help, and worked well with my insurance company."
Jan 10, 2019
"I had surgery on my right shoulder. The physical therapists at Agility Physical Therapy are very professional, kind, informable and puts patients needs first! They are so awesome!!!!"
Jan 10, 2019
"I came into physical therapy for my right ankle and balance. I recommend Agility Physical Therapy because they work with the patient to help adjust to various challenges."
Jan 10, 2019
"Jessica is great! She focuses on the issue. My pain in my middle back and numbness and tingling in my left arm was affecting my walking, sleeping and work. Jessica also found several other lingering issues. After a month my pain levels are dramatically better."
Jan 10, 2019
"When I first came in for physical therapy, I was having right knee pain with cycling. I would recommend Agility PT because they are very friendly, encouraging, and thoughtful in their care. Also very knowledgable about flexibility and strengthening exercises."
Jan 10, 2019
"I was having extreme lower back pain which was affecting my ability to function at all. I was having trouble getting dressed and getting up from my chair at work. I am better now after several visits with Dr. Jessica Khani. She gave me many exercises and advice. I not walk 50 minutes per day and swim 3 times per week as well as continuing the exercises. Thank you!"
Jan 10, 2019
"Dr Marce has been taken care of me for over 1 year. With my condition, I will have back issues for the rest of my life. I feel very fortunate that I can get the care I need and that the VA agrees with me and my choice of Therapist as I'm a disabled vet and the VA and Dr. Marce effort I will be able to live close to a normal life. Agility PT is very easy to work with I am able to have my sessions at times that work for me."
Nov 25, 2018
"Dr Marce has been taken care of me for over 1 year. With my condition, I will have back issues for the rest of my life. I feel very fortunate that I can get the care I need and that the VA agrees with me and my choice of Therapist as I'm a disabled vet and the VA and Dr. Marce effort I will be able to live close to a normal life. Agility PT is very easy to work with I am able to have my sessions at times that work for me."
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
"They are friendly and helpful. I am progressing ahead of schedule from my total knee replacement surgery thanks to their care and attention to detail. Thanks Agility!"
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
"Agility is amazing! Jessica did such a great job and she really knows her stuff. She really helped fix the problem and give me exercises to help prevent it in the future. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend using them. And a shout out to Karen for running the front end. She's doing 15 things at once and still has the time to greet you."
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
"I am a runner, and had been battling a knee injury for six months. I decided to finally seek PT treatment. Jessica Khani spent a great deal of time with me to find the route of the problem. She found it, offered me knowledge, stretches, and exercises, and the injury is now completely gone. She is personable, knowledgeable, communicative, and listens to her clients. I am extremely grateful that I landed at Agility, and will head straight back the next time I am in need of PT. I highly recommend Jessica!"
Aug 21, 2018
From Google
"A wonderful and caring physical therapist and receptionist. Highly recommend."
Jun 25, 2018
From Google
"I was a physical therapy intern from Columbia University last year at Agility PT which gave me the unique opportunity to observe Dr. Marci, treat some of her patients, and learn from her. The first thing I noticed was that many of Dr. Marci's patients have followed her for many years and she has formed a close bond to many of them. The reason is quite simple, Dr. Marci genuinely cares about her patient's rehab process, she is intuitive, provides personalized care, and uses evidence based practice to provide the most effective treatment. It is rare to find a physical therapist who is so well versed the way Dr. Marci is in all aspects of physical therapy (wellness, business, billing and insurance, imaging) and she remembers everything about you. As a competitive high level athlete, Dr. Marci understands the demands of sports and only gives advice to patients that she would adhere to herself. I have seen many patients get better under the care of Dr. Marci and I would highly recommend coming to her for physical therapy. "
Mar 13, 2018
"I found the treatment I received to be very helpful. I have scoliosis and Marci was great in helping me to deal with this. I definitely recommend getting physical therapy here."
Jan 03, 2018
"A friend of ours suggested Dr Marci when I was having a knee replaced. What a great find! She was great with my rehab and saw an ongoing problem with a previous back surgery. With that, I went to a new doctor and had a corrective surgery on my back. Agility has worked with me through that also with better results than I expected. Now my wife has had a rotator cuff surgery and there is no doubt who she will do her rehab with . Karen at the front desk does a great job too keeping schedules straight and things running smoothly. Thanks Karen."
Dec 23, 2017
"I have been going to Agility PT & Sports Medicine for several years. Most recently, I have had my left knee replaced and it has been a real struggle for me. I built up scar tissue and had to have a manipulation. With the constant care and positive feed back I get from Dr. Marci I have been able to get my range of motion above 130 degrees. Its important to know and have someone really care about you and want you to get better. Being kind and understanding and wanting to help you get better makes all the difference. I have referred friends to Dr. Marci and they just love her. She is a great Dr. and I think the world of her. She is the best and she is so smart. Her staff is helpful and they make you feel comfortable. I am having the deep laser heat therapy and I really feel it is working. I am lucky that she started promoting the heat therapy just after my PT started. What a positive difference. "
Dec 22, 2017
"After surgery to reconnect my bicep to my arm, I needed some serious help. Dr. Marci Catallo-Madruga was amazing! Her knowledge of how the body works and the best way to rehabilitate it made it possible for me to recover. With her help, my arm is good as it was before. Do not settle for anyone but the best, and Dr. Marci Catallo-Madruga is simply the finest around. "
Dec 22, 2017
"After surgery to reconnect my bicep to my arm, I needed some serious help. Dr. Marci Catallo-Madruga was amazing! Her knowledge of how the body works and the best way to rehabilitate it made it possible for me to recover. With her help, my arm is good as it was before. Do not settle for anyone but the best, and Dr. Marci Catallo-Madruga is simply the finest around."
Dec 22, 2017
From Google
Jun 21, 2017
From Google
"I normally do not write reviews but I feel I need to do this when you meet someone who goes above and beyond on a consistent basis. I started going to PT a few weeks after surgery for an L5-S1 herniation. Marci took her time and asked me questions, performed assessments, and immediately began providing quality care. I have been receiving PT from Marci for a couple months now and the high level of quality care has never stopped. Whether I am in the PT clinic or emailing her a question about my condition she is always willing to support my best interests and respond very quickly to my questions. On top of this Karen at the front desk is amazing. She is so helpful and a delight to speak with. For all of these reasons, and more, I highly recommend Agility Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine."
Jan 10, 2017
From Google
"I'm a competitive powerlifter and have gone to several PTs throughout the years. Marci is by far the best and most effective PT I've been blessed to find. She came highly recommended from a buddy of mine which turned out to be completely accurate. I've never had a PT give me tools to assess and evaluate my condition as I'm training to determine the correct amount of intensity to push an injury to facilitate the healing process. My arms/elbows feel ten years younger, and I've gone from a 0lb squat, post hernia surgery, to a 360lb squat (55% of my pre-surgery max) in 10weeks. (Drug Free) Most importantly, she is genuinely invested in my healing and an integral part of the team to get me back to being the best athlete on the platform!!"
Oct 07, 2016
From Google
"Agility Physical Therapy is the best facility in Colorado (possibly the best in the universe)! Marci Catallo-Madruga has changed my life. I have been in physical therapy with Marci for over a year and I would not be where I am without her constant care, knowledge and understanding of the human body and injuries. She has been an advocate for me when I needed one. She goes above and beyond the scope of a "Physical Therapist"; always researching ways to help with any issue, injury related or otherwise. I have never met a medical professional with more genuine concern and care for her patient's well being and overall recovery. Thank you, Agility Physical Therapy! You have done wonders for my recovery!! "
Jan 13, 2016
From Google
"The level of expertise is as impressive as the depth of knowledge at this facility. Dr. Catallo-Madruga and her dedicated team do an exemplary job of gathering all data necessary to thoroughly address the treatment. This was not the first physical therapist I consulted about my impairment and I'm delighted I looked further and discovered this thoughtful and encouraging group of skilled professionals. "
Apr 24, 2015
From Google
"I love this place! Marcy and Jane and the rest of agility physical therapy are brilliant and smart and kind and my experience was amazing. They took care of my shoulder immediately. I will always go back to them."
Nov 06, 2014
From Google
"Marci is a gem. I had a partial hamstring tear that caused me pain and limited mobility for years. The MRI results stated that that I just had to accept it, and work around it. Marci proved them wrong. After being treated by her, I can say that my hamstring is at 100% now, better than it has been for YEARS. Agility is great, they listen to your needs, and find a way to get the desired results."
Jul 13, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.



The Staff here does a great job at addressing all of the issues related to the injury. They looked at my hip and core strength after my total knee replacement. Many questions I had they answered and made sure I did not overdo it, but still worked towards getting me independent. They were kind and supportive throughout and I appreciate them very much.

Linda W.


The staff is very invested in your health and well being. They are truly in the recovery with you. They insured that I could return to national level of competing in powerlifting.

Angelo M.


Marci Does a great job at understanding why people want/need to do the activities they choose to participate in. Dry Needling and deep tissue work as well as the Deep Tissue Laser are very effective and Dr. Marci is certainly helpful in every aspect of recovery.

Brittani C.


Dr. Marci performs a perfect balance of exercise and deep tissue work. She truly cares about each of her patients and has exercises to continue to progress them all appropriately. She really wants each one to get better.

Andrea R.


As a professional athlete, with a series of injuries over the past few years, I have experimented with many rehab techniques and treatments. With LifeForce Cold Laser the results were very apparent, and nearly instantaneous. I had my first treatment about 6 weeks into my knee injury, a partial tear to my PCL, and as early as the next morning saw major improvement in my range of motion. This was a real turning point in my recovery, and I was very quickly back to building strength and enjoying all the activities I love. I have continued LightForce treatments with the Agility PT Team, and consistently feel looser and more agile after my appointments. I would highly recommend LightForce Cold Laser therapy to anyone looking for a painless and effective way to recover from injury, and get back into physical activity.

Phoebe S.